We provide

Services

Our skilled and motivated team provides a wide range of services from developing of your project to documenting of your special-purpose machines. As a reliable partner, we care about your individual desires and needs and will assist you every step of the way.

  The foundation of success is laid by project development

During project development, we ask the right questions and put the answers into action. We draw up specification sheets and develop customized and innovative automation solutions for you. At the same time, we also provide support regarding technical questions, regulations and standards in the field of special machine construction. We are your contact partner over the entire course of the project.

  Challenge our engineering

Demanding challenges require intelligent engineering. Our experienced engineers and technicians from the hardware design department do a lot more than just dimensioning switchgears and cables. During construction, for example, they comply with factory regulations and standards, realize the necessary performance level according to the machinery directive by applying appropriate safety technology, and design ergonomic control panels. At the same time they clarify detailed technical issues und make sure that circuit diagrams and material are provided on time.
We are currently working with the CAE-software EPLAN P8 (all versions from 2.0). In case you would like us to use a different CAE system for your circuit diagrams, please let us know.

Our software department outlines your software structure while your hardware is being designed. We attach great importance to consulting our clients as a way of avoiding defects on interfaces with neighboring units or complex external devices. Our experienced team automizes your application with the control system of your choice and provides an operating concept according to your exact specifications. All this includes an integrated automation solution ranging from safety technology to sub-systems such as robot technology and industrial image processing.

  Our production department has everything under control

We provide reliable and modern low-voltage switchgears, and command and control stands. In our in-house workshop, our team manufactures your switchgears based on your own circuit diagrams or on diagrams that we have drawn up for you. We always place great importance on using high-quality material and executing our tasks professionally. An experienced team of system electronic technicians and engineers are in charge of mechanical and electrical processing.

Our switch cabinet construction comprises:

  • Compliance with factory regulations, the regulations DIN / VDE and international standards
  • Certified quality
  • Use of state-of-the-art technology combined with proven systems
  • Labeling equipment, terminals, wires, and cables according to your labeling system
  • Inspecting every installation
  Electrical assembly requires more than just pulling strings

Our assembly team makes sure that your system will be ready for commissioning in no time. This is why our clients in the heavy industry call them the Blue Helmets of ISA GmbH. Before we retrofit existing installations, we perform all the necessary disassembly work and subsequent assembly of new electrical technology with the exact same care and speed. If your installation needs to be relocated to a different site after the first startup, we will take this into account when we install cable runs and by using plug-in connections. We are able to react felxibly to your requirements and realize coordinated change requests on site if possible. Responsible site managers guarantee a smooth process flow starting with delivery of your installation all the way to its comission.

  Our commissioning technician sets everything in motion

Our commissioning technician puts your installation through its paces. A signal test and a comprehensive test of the safety technology will be performed. Subsequently, all movements and processes of the installation are tested. During the last commissioning phase, the installation's cycle time and mechanical load will be optimized.

  Documentation in your language

We provide documentation of your system in the language of your choice.

Our documentation comprises:

  • operating instructions
  • circuit diagrams including terminal, cable, layout and overview plans
  • data sheets of the used components
  • software status upon delivery
  • inspection and measurement report of the system
  We provide support in every area

We provide complete solutions and are also your realiable partner when it comes to retrofitting, manufacturing, assembly, service, system optimization, and training. Our highly qualified team maintaines and expands your existing installations at any time. In doing so, we support you in identifying optimization potential, modify hard- and software and eliminate errors in your existing installation. Our retrofit solutions bring your outdated control systems up-to-date which extends its service life and gives yout the opportunity to integrate new functions into your system.

Any questions regarding our services or competences?
You can reach us at +49 (0) 6825 94270-0 or via our contact form!

Copyright 2019 Industriesteuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Imprint  •  Privacy  •  Disclaimer

wir bieten

Dienstleistungen

Unser kompetentes und motiviertes Team bietet Ihnen ein umfassendes Angebot an Dienstleistungen von der Projektierung bis zur Dokumentation Ihrer Sondermaschinen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse und stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner jederzeit zur Verfügung.

  Den Grundstein zum Erfolg legt die Projektierung

Wir stellen während der Projektierung die richtigen Fragen und setzen die gemeinsam erarbeiteten Antworten kompetent um. Wir erstellen Pflichtenhefte und entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte, innovative Automatisierungslösungen. Gleichzeitig bieten wir Beratung zu technischen Fragen, Vorschriften und Normen im Bereich des Sondermaschinenbaus an. Dabei sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner über den gesamten Projektverlauf.

  Fordern Sie unser Engineering

Anspruchsvolle Anforderungen brauchen intelligentes Engineering. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure und Techniker des Hardware-Designs leisten wesentlich mehr als die korrekte Dimensionierung von Schaltgeräten und Kabeln. Sie beachten während der Konstruktion Werksvorschriften und Normen, realisieren durch geeignete Sicherheitstechnik das erforderliche Performance-Level im Sinne der Maschinenrichtlinie, entwerfen ergonomische Bedienpulte und vieles mehr. Dabei klären sie technische Detailfragen und sorgen für die termingerechte Bereitstellung von Schaltplänen und Material.
Wir arbeiten zur Zeit mit der CAE-Software EPLAN P8 (alle Versionen ab 2.0). Sollten Sie für Ihre Schaltpläne den Einsatz anderer CAE-Systeme wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte darauf an.

Die Softwareabteilung entwirft bereits während des Hardware-Designs die Struktur Ihrer Software. Damit es am Ende an den Schnittstellen zu Nachbaranlagen oder komplexen Fremdgeräten nicht hakt, legen wir besonderen Wert auf die rechtzeitige und klare Absprache von Schnittstellen. Unser vielseitiges Team automatisiert Ihre Wunschapplikation mit der Steuerungstechnik Ihrer Wahl und liefert dabei ein Bedienkonzept nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Dies umfasst eine ganzheitliche Automatisierung von der Sicherheitstechnik bis hin zu Subsystemen wie Robotik und industrieller Bildverarbeitung.

  Die Fertigung hat alles im Griff

Wir liefern zuverlässige und moderne Niederspannungsschaltanlagen, Leit- und Steuerstände. Auf Basis der für Sie erstellten oder von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Schaltpläne fertigen unsere Mitarbeiter in der hauseigenen Werkstatt Ihre Schaltanlagen. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf die Verwendung von hochwertigem Material und professioneller Ausführung. Für die mechanische und elektrische Verarbeitung steht ein bestens ausgerüstetes Team aus erfahrenen Anlagenelektronikern und Technikern bereit.

Für unseren Schaltschrankbau gilt:

  • Einhaltung von Ihren Werksvorschriften, Vorschriften DIN / VDE und internationaler Normen
  • Arbeiten mit zertifizierter Qualität
  • Einsatz neuester Technik, in Kombination mit bewährten Systemen
  • Beschriftung von Betriebsmitteln, Klemmen, Adern und Leitungen nach Ihrem Kennzeichnungssystem
  • Jede Anlage wird von uns geprüft
  Elektrische Montage - viel mehr als Strippen ziehen

Kommt unser Montageteam zu Ihnen, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihre Anlage schnell inbetriebnahmebereit sein wird. Nicht umsonst begrüßen unsere Kunden in der Schwerindustrie gerne die Blauhelmtruppen der ISA GmbH. Beim Retrofit von vorhandenen Anlagen erledigen wir die zunächst erforderlichen Demontage-Arbeiten mit gleicher Sorgfalt und Schnelligkeit wie die anschließende Montage der neuen Elektrotechnik. Ist es vorgesehen, Ihre Anlagen nach der Erst-Inbetriebnahme an einen anderen Standort zu verlagern, berücksichtigen wir dies beim Bau der Kabelwege und durch Einsatz von Steckverbindern. Wir reagieren flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen und realisieren abgestimmte Änderungswünsche nach Möglichkeit auch direkt Vorort. Verantwortliche Baustellenleiter gewährleisten einen reibungslosen Prozessablauf von der Anlieferung der Anlage bis zur Inbetriebnahme.

  Unsere Inbetriebsetzung bringt Bewegung rein

Unsere Inbetriebnehmer prüfen Ihre Anlage auf Herz und Nieren. Es wird ein Signaltest und eine umfassende Prüfung der Sicherheitstechnik durchgeführt. Anschließend werden alle Bewegungen und Abläufe der Anlage getestet. In der letzten Phase der Inbetriebnahme wird die Anlage auf Taktzeit und mechanische Belastung optimiert.

  Klar zu verstehen - Dokumentation in Ihrer Sprache

Wir liefern die technische Dokumentation Ihrer Anlage in der Sprache Ihrer Wahl.

Unsere Dokumentation umfasst:

  • Betriebsanleitung
  • Schaltpläne - inklusive Klemmen-, Kabel-, Aufbau- und Übersichtpläne
  • Datenblätter der verwendeten Komponenten
  • Softwarestand bei Auslieferung
  • Prüf- und Messprotokolle der Anlage
  Wir bieten Unterstützung - auch in Teilbereichen

Neben Komplettlösungen stehen wir Ihnen auch in den Teilbereichen Retrofit, Fertigung, Montage, Service, Anlagenoptimierung und Schulung gerne als zuverlässiger Partner zu Verfügung. Unser qualifiziertes Team kümmert sich jederzeit um die Wartung und Erweiterung bestehender Anlagen. Hierbei bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Ermittlung von Optimierungspotenzialen, nehmen Hard- und Softwareänderungen vor und beseitigen Fehler in Ihren Bestandsanlagen. Unsere Retrofit-Lösungen bringen in die Jahre gekommene Steuerungssysteme auf den neuesten technischen Stand. Dies verlängert die Lebensdauer Ihrer Anlage und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, neue Funktionen in die Anlage zu integrieren.

Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder Kompetenzen?
Sie erreichen uns unter +49 (0) 6825 94270-0 oder per Kontaktformular!

Copyright 2017 Industriesteuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Impressum  •  Datenschutz  •  Disclaimer